Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Gap Year IDEAS

To have a look at some great ideas for what to do with your gap year, see IDEAS

FIND a Placement!

Placement Type

Time of Life

Gap Year SHOP

Search for gap year suppliers of flights, insurance, accommodation and much more...

Gap Year TALKS

For an impartial gap year talk at a school, college or an exhibition, see TALKS

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Description
St Swithun’s School Tuesday 07 March 2017

See Futurewise for more details.

Dauntsey’s School Wednesday 08 March 2017

See Futurewise for more details.

Ampleforth College Friday 10 March 2017

See Futurewise for more details.

George Heriot’s School Monday 13 March 2017

See Futurewise for more details.

Bromley High School Thursday 16 March 2017

See Futurewise for more details.

Charterhouse School Sunday 19 March 2017

For more details see Futurewise

Loughborough GS Monday 20 March 2017

For more details see Futurewise

Bootham School Tuesday 21 March 2017

For details see Futurewise

Worksop College Thursday 23 March 2017

For more details see Futurewise

Shrewsbury School Friday 24 March 2017

For further details see Futurewise

Gap Advice.org supports and/or is in association with

Year Out Group Inter Health Beta Outbound Travel Futurewise Fair